The 2017 Game Animation Microtalks

In this GDC 2017 animation bootcamp microtalk session, game animators Lana Bachynski, Shahbaaz Shah, Tim Borrelli, Gwen Frey, Matt Conn, Gabriela Aveiro, Matthew Russell, Michael Jungbluth, Mariel Cartwright, and Matt Majers share a series of rants, raves, observations and wild musings on animation and the game industry as a whole.